Love.. Lost.. Love Again

– hello everyone! im back!

Published in: on July 13, 2008 at 6:11 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://msmistress.wordpress.com/2008/07/13/love-lost-love-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hi. how’ve you been? glad to find out that this site is still active. i come here every now and then to read the posts just to find some comfort.

  2. i’m so lonely and heart broken. what was supposed to be a beautiful day turned out to be a very big disappointment. you see, we were supposed to celebrate my birthday and i ended up waiting for nothing.. and in times like this i wish i could just go far away, far from him, far from everything.. because then maybe i’ll find the strength to leave and move on..

  3. i want to share this very strong song of how the MM’s must have felt for us….the uncategorized woman of their life…

    “If Loving You Is Wrong”
    LUTHER INGRAM

    loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    If being right means being without you
    I’d rather live a wrong doing life
    Your mama and daddy say it’s a shame
    It’s a downright disgrace
    Long as I got you by my side
    I don’t care what your people say
    Your friends tell you there’s no future
    In loving a married man
    If I can’t see you when I want to
    I’ll see you when I can
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    Am I wrong to fall so deeply in love with you
    Knowing I got a wife and two little children
    Depending on me too
    And am I wrong to hunger
    for the gentleness of your touch
    knowing I got somebody else at home
    who needs me just as much
    And are you wrong to fall in love
    With a married man
    And am I wrong trying to hold on
    To the best thing I ever had
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    Are you wrong to give your love
    To a married man
    And am I wrong trying to hold on
    To the best thing I ever had
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    If loving you is wrong I don’t wanna be right
    I don’t wanna be right
    If it means sleeping alone at night
    I don’t wanna be right
    If it means coming home at night
    I don’t wanna, I don’t wanna
    I don’t wanna never, never, never be right


Leave a Reply

